Day 14

Day 14 : He sits among his crush’s gathering consistently after his classes. He talks less when contrasted with others. There’s this chubby yet adorable young girl in that gathering who tries to make him talk. Be that as it may, he just grins. She asks him… I had been seeing you from such a variety of days. Why do you walk this far to our department?

Him : I like the air around here. *smiles*

The chubby companion : You are so… so ….*pauses*

Him : Not normal?

Chubby companion : Yeah.

Him : *takes a bow*

While returning home. He recieves an instant message from the chubby companion. ” You’re so bizarre. I wana know you more”.

He answers : Bizarre ?

Her : Yes. Possibly. Not certain.

Him : I figure I am , see you tomorrow.

He sits down folding his legs. Gazes at the sky.

Looks for that dot of sparkle (Reference – Day 3).

Discovers it. Talks to it. I was uncertain of what I was doing. Why I was doing. I considered releasing you (his crush) from my heart and mind as there was no point. Presently ,see, People wont let me forget you, I ran into your friends. And now I won’t forget you . I will again try to get to you. What if you are in another country now. I won’t let you go.

– End of Day 14

– Zair

Leave a comment